Progress Update!

  • Translation – 27%
  • Editing – 17%
  • Proofreading – 16%
3 thoughts on “Progress Update!

  1. You guys are making great progress! Keep up the awesome work and can’t wait til you guys release it^^ Thanks 😀

  2. Thank you so much for all you’re doing! I want to play this game more than anything but I was never able to find an English version. I cannot tell you how thrilled I am that you’re doing this! Please don’t give up, and keep up the fantastic work! I wish there was some way for me to help and lighten your load, but I don’t speak Japanese and I think you said you have enough proofreaders. Anyways, keep it up! I LOOOOOVE YOOOOOU!

  3. I’m soooo excited, I had spent hours downloaded translator devices so I could at least play without guessing but that didn’t work(darn technology). I’ll just have to wait on you awesome people. 😀 so so soooo excited

Leave a Reply

